Schedule

2021 Annapolis Snipe Fleet Schedule – updated Feb 20, 21 for COVID Cancellations (see strikethroughs)

Snipe USA schedule is here: https://snipeusa.com/regattas

MonthDateRegattaLocationPoint PersonEmail
JAN2-3Miami Snipe Invite (U30)US Sailing CenterKathleen Tockektocke@hotmail.com
30-31Comodoro RascoMiamiKathleen Tockektocke@hotmail.com
FEB
MAR5-7Bacardi / GamblinNassauLori & Jimmie Lowelorijim@coralwave.com
20-21Ron PayneFt. Lauderdale YCPeter Commettepmcommette@aol.com 
APR9-11DonQ Regatta (Worlds Qualifier)MiamiKathleen Tockektocke@hotmail.com
MAY4TESOD  FIRST DAYSSA
8-15World MastersSt. Petersburg YCSteve Langws.lang@knology.net
22-23SSA Spring SeriesSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
JUN5-6Colonial CupSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
12-13ACC’s/D1 ChampionshipSurf City YC (NJ)Lee Griffitheleegriffith@gmail.com 
16-20NATIONALS AT SSASSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
26-27Whitimore St JohnQuassapaug YC (CT)Joel Zackinjoel.zackin871@gmail.com
  
JUL17-18US Women’s NatlsClevelandMaddy McSweeneymaddymcsweeney37@gmail.com
24-25Olivia Constants Team RaceSSA
31-1SSA Summer SeriesSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
AUG
tent7-8Chesapeake Women’s Challenge/ClinicSSAtentative – note Lighting NAs in Cleveland Aug 8-14th
14-15Oxford One-Design
28-29Board of GovernorsQuassapaug YC (CT)Joel Zackinjoel.zackin871@gmail.com
31TESOD last day
SEPT4-5SSA Fall Series SSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
6SSA Fleet ChallengeSSA
10-12NORTH AMERICANSBeverly, MAPaul Earlhunterearl@gmail.com
18Hospice Cup AnnapolisLisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
21-25Western Hemispheres (limited reg)Cottage Park YCArt Rousmaniereart.rousmaniere@gmail.com
OCT2-3FRIGID DIGITSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
5-9Women’s WorldsSau Paulo, BrazilPaola Prado
23-24Halloween Regatta Atlanta, GAAmy Durrettasdurrett@gmail.com

2020 USA SNIPE REGATTA MAP