Schedule

Below is the 2019 Schedule highlighted for events Fleet 532 hopes to support. The 2020 Schedule is being formed now. Big news is that SSA & Fleet 532 will be hosting the 2020 US Nationals June 25-28! Also on the East Coast, our friends in Boston will be hosting the 2020 North Americans at Jubilee YC in Beverly, MA and the 2020 Western Hemispheres & Orient Championships (for qualified) at Cottage Park YC in Winthrop, MA.

2020 Winter Circuit

2020 Annapolis Snipe Fleet Schedule

MonthDateRegattaLocationPoint PersonEmail
JAN4-5Dead of WinterSt. Petersburg YCSteve Langws.lang@knology.net
FEB1-2Comodoro RascoMiamiKay & Ken Vosskaykilpatrick@bellsouth.net
27- 3/1Bacardi / GamblinNassauLori & Jimmie Lowelorijim@coralwave.com
MAR19-22Don QMiamiKay & Ken Vosskaykilpatrick@bellsouth.net
28-29BoomerangFt. Lauderdale YCPeter Commettepmcommette@aol.com 
APR26-27Miami Women’s Invite (limited reg)MiamiKathleen Tockektocke@hotmail.com
28TESOD  FIRST DAYSSA
MAY2-9World MastersSt. Petersburg YCSteve Langws.lang@knology.net
9-10SSA Spring SeriesSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
JUN6-7Colonial CupSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
12-14ACC’s/D1 ChampionshipSurf City YC (NJ)Lee Griffitheleegriffith@gmail.com 
20-21Whitimore St JohnQuassapaug YC (CT)Joel Zackinjoel.zackin871@gmail.com
20DEMO DAYSSA  
21Summer Long Distance RaceSSA
25-28NATIONALS AT SSASSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
JUL18-19SSA Summer SeriesSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
Alternate July Options:
11-12Winchester InviteBostonJohn Macraemacraehome@yahoo.com
11-12Huntington Lake / PCC (?)Huntington Lake, CADon Bedfordbedfordd@gmail.com
Colorado Summer Circuit:
11-12Norm TannerBow MarMike Sloukamslouka@omnibend.com
18-19Aspen OpenAspenMike Sloukamslouka@omnibend.com
AUG1-2SSA Fall SeriesLisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
8-9Oxford One DesignOxford, MDEvan Hoffmannehoffmann2637@gmail.com
29-30Board of GovernorsQuassapaug YC (CT)Joel Zackinjoel.zackin871@gmail.com
SEPT8TESOD last day
11-13NORTH AMERICANSBeverly, MAPaul Earlhunterearl@gmail.com
22-26Western Hemispheres (limited reg)Cottage Park YCArt Rousmaniereart.rousmaniere@gmail.com
OCT3-4FRIGID DIGITSSALisa Plinelisa@teampline.org
9-12Women’s WorldsSau Paulo, Brazil
24-25Halloween RegattaAtlanta, GAAmy Durrettasdurrett@gmail.com

2020 USA SNIPE REGATTA MAP